Customer Reviews of Professional Hooker Fishing Trips

5.00 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

5 star
13
13
4 star
0
0
3 star
0
0
2 star
0
0
1 star
0
0

Been on several guided fishing trips before. This was the best by far

Joseph Brinton • Fished Feb 19, 2018
Yoan Alvarez (The Captain)
Replied to this review on February 19, 2018

Thank you guys, had a great time with you today, until next time, tight lines!!!! ,capt yoan alvarez.

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

Captain very knowledgeable of peacock bass fishing very experienced with boat all equipment very good teacher explains the method behind catching peacock bass very excellent trip to take would recommend to anyone and will be going back excellent Charter

John Hadley • Fished Feb 17, 2018
Yoan Alvarez (The Captain)
Replied to this review on February 18, 2018

Thank you my friend, had a great day with you guys,  until next time,  tight lines!! Capt Yoan Alvarez

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

Today was an unforgettable experience with Capt. Yoan Alvarez! From the quality of fishing down to the service of the captain, I would highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to experience peacock bass fishing. The boat was very clean and high quality gear is provided. Yoan provides a great service, the pictures are very accurate on what you will experience when you come on a trip with him, we will definitely be booking again when we are back in the area. Thanks for a great day Yoan!

Ryan Becker • Fished Nov 02, 2017
Yoan Alvarez (The Captain)
Replied to this review on November 3, 2017

Thank you, had a really good time with you guys, tight lines!!capt yoan alvarez

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

It was amazing!!!

Melinda Carnahan • Fished Jul 11, 2017
Yoan Alvarez (The Captain)
Replied to this review on July 12, 2017

Had a great day with you guys, thank you for using my service ! , see you next time!. Capt Yoan Alvarez

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I booked the trip. I never fished for peacock bass. Captain Yoan taught me how to flip for peacock bass with great patience (I’m not the most skillful fisherman). We were sight fishing and the fish weren’t cooperating. Despite this, I still caught a fair number including a 8 lb 3 oz peacock. This is a fish of a lifetime! The boat and equipment is world class. The captain a true professional. I immediately called a friend and we are planning a 3 day return trip! These plans were made in the parking lot! My only problem is that once people find the quality of this captain’s ability, it will be impossible to get booked with him. The fact that I will be returning, should be enough of a recommendation.

Gerald Feigin • Fished May 31, 2017
Yoan Alvarez (The Captain)
Replied to this review on June 2, 2017

Thank you for those words my friend, I had a great time ,looking forward to fish with you again!! Tight lines!!! Capt Yoan

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall