Customer Reviews of Crusoe Fishing - Reel Capture 34'

4.75 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

5 star
8
8
4 star
0
0
3 star
0
0
2 star
0
0
1 star
0
0
Haydn Lamb • Fished Sep 05, 2017
Charles Wheeler (The Captain)
Replied to this review on September 17, 2017

Hi Haydn, thanks for the review and we hope that you had a great day out. Look forward to seeing you all again soon.

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

our captain was dick & deckhand was george
although they tried their best the fish weren’t biting
managed to get small yellowfin & 5ft bronze whaler

Anthony Coert • Fished Aug 07, 2017
Charles Wheeler (The Captain)
Replied to this review on August 19, 2017

Hi Anthony, thank you for the review and it was great to meet you all.

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

Had a half day out with Captain Charles and his local crew.  The crew kept us entertained with changing tackle and lures in a professional manner.  We caught mai mai went trolling for sailfish and marlin but no luck there my husband and 16 and 17 yo boys loved it and I did to in the end but I am a fair weather fisherman and once I got used being in the swell which apparently was fairly sloppy that day I didn’t mind too much and it was great to see the kids catch a big fish.

Fraser Smith • Fished Jul 19, 2017
Charles Wheeler (The Captain)
Replied to this review on August 19, 2017

Hi Guys, thank you so much for the review and we are glad that you had a great time out fishing with us. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall

The day we went out the water was dirty and we didn’t catch a thing, would have been good if we had the chance to reschedule to a clearer day, a lot of money to pay to not catch anything and have that game fishing experience, luck of the sea I guess.

Vanessa Bates • Fished Oct 27, 2016
Charles Wheeler (The Captain)
Replied to this review on November 26, 2016

Thanks for your comments Vanessa but unfortunately sometimes we do get dirty water, as you said it is the luck of the sea and it changes daily.

  • Boat
  • Crew
  • Overall