Captain Rich did an amazing job on our trip.ย We had three children 11 and under who thoroughly enjoyed the experience.ย Very safety oriented and attentive crew.
Captain Rich helped make a last minute trip into lasting memories! Your missing out if you donโt book this boat!
Eric - Thank you very much, look forward to fishing with you guys again !
Didnโt catch fish on this very expensive 4 hour trip.Was very disappointed for how much it cost me to not come back without any fish.Wouldnt recommend!!!
Jason- Iโm very sorry you feel this way, every trip is not going to be a home run. We tried our best, dead baits, live baits, surface, mid-water, and bottom.ย You and your wife caught a few fish, Bonita, French Grunt and short muttons, and you pulled the hook on a large African Pompano boatside. I checked, other boats got totally skunked that day. To say you didnโt catch fish was not exactly accurate, but I respect and understand your disappointment. If you look at my review statistics, you can see that your experience was very unusual. I hope you will try us again in the future.
Jason- Iโm very sorry you feel this way, every trip is not going to be a home run. We tried our best, dead baits, live baits, surface, mid-water, and bottom.ย You and your wife caught a few fish, Bonita, French Grunt and short muttons, and you pulled the hook on a large African Pompano boatside. I checked, other boats got totally skunked that day. To say you didnโt catch fish was not exactly accurate, but I respect and understand your disappointment. If you look at my review statistics, you... More
The charter operator canceled 3 days prior to the trip date. This is an automated posting.